Broker Check

Team

How We Work

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Amanda Mastronardi

Client Services Associate (non-registered)

(917)-992-7253

amastro@osaicwealth.com

Andrew Keating

Financial Advisor

(718) 673-1078

(516) 324-0094

akeating@osaicwealth.com

Andrew Keating's career in the Financial Service Industry as a Financial Advisor exceeds 25 years.  Following his graduation from St. John's University, he secured a position at Dreyfus Investor Services.  Thereafter he...

Read more

Anthony Macaluso

President/CEO

(516) 317-9074

jpizarro@osaicwealth.com

Anthony Macaluso is a financial advisor for Woodbury Financial, an independent broker dealer. Over the course of his decade long career, he has held several senior level positions. Anthony completed his undergraduate studies at St....

Read more

Chris Vazquez

Financial Advisor

(516) 307-7090

cvazquez@osaicwealth.com

Christopher Vazquez joined Woodbury Financial with the goal of serving the needs of professionals and retirees that are looking for a partner to provide an unbiased professional plan for their financial future. Prior to joining...

Read more

Derek Laird

Private Wealth Advisor

(516) 615-6698

(516) 324-0094

dlaird@osaicwealth.com

Jorge Pizarro

Financial Advisor

(347) 306-6708

jpizarro@osaicwealth.com

Jorge Pizarro was not aware that he would find the career that he loves in the field of finance. Although, now, he would not have it any other way. Growing up in Delaware, the youngest in the family, Jorge learned very quickly how to...

Read more

Lawrence Chodash

Private Wealth Advisor

(718) 619-3088

(516) 324-0094

lchodash@osaicwealth.com

Lawrence Chodash began his career on Wall Street in 1991, and it has been his mission to successfully support his clients in achieving their financial goals ever since. In 1998, Lawrence narrowed his focus to personal finance...

Read more

Michael Lieberman

Financial Advisor

(516) 398-8608

(516) 324-0094

mlieberman@osaicwealth.com

Michael Lieberman graduated from SUNY Albany in 2000 with a major in Psychology and a minor in business. Through his studies, Michael realized his enjoyment for helping others. Shortly after graduating, Michael joined Capital One...

Read more

Miriam Zwecker

Client Services Associate (Non-Registered)

(516) 757-2204

(516) 324-0108

mzwecker@osaicwealth.com

Peter Dafniotis

Private Wealth Advisor

(917) 245-8449

(516) 324-0094

pdafniotis@osaicwealth.com

Sheila Erickson

Client Services Representative (Registered)

(516) 324-0094

sheila.erickson@osaicwealth.com

Terri Ezratty

Client Services Associate (Non-Registered)

(516) 743-0687

(516) 324-0108

terri.ezratty@osaicwealth.com

Theo Tanjala

Financial Advisor

(718) 734-7017

ttanjala@osaicwealth.com

Theo Tanjala has over twenty-five years of experience in Wealth Management, Investment Analysis and Retirement Planning. Prior to joining Woodbury Financial, Theo worked in the banking industry as a Senior Financial Advisor and...

Read more

William Klein

Financial Advisor

(718) 594-7433

wmklein@osaicwealth.com

William Klein is a native of Queens, New York, with a bachelor's degree in economics from the University of Binghamton. Because of his background in economics, William naturally found himself in the world of finance following college....

Read more